Welcome · people · Research · Current Projects · Publications ·
 

Research Team

The Personal Router Team consists of members with expertise in a variety of areas including technical systems architecture, game theory and multiagent negotiation, economics and policy, and networking and protocol design. We are always interested in hearing from anyone whose research areas overlap our project. Please feel free to contact us.

MIT's strong Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program (UROP) has enabled a number of undergraduate students to contribute to the Personal Router Project in the past. We may continue to be able to take on a limited number of UROP students. A short description of possible UROP projects can be found on our Personal Router UROP page. If interested please send a resume, a short description of yourself and your area of interest to John Wroclawski (jtw@lcs.mit.edu). Please also see the UROP website at MIT for appropriate forms and other requirements.

Members  
Steven Bauer
bauer@mit.edu
Graduate Student, CSAIL
George Lee
gjl@mit.edu
Graduate Student, CSAIL
Indraneel Chakraborty
indranil@mit.edu
Graduate Student, CSAIL
Kristina Foster
kfoster@mit.edu
Graduate Student, CSAIL
Ben Leong
benleong@mit.edu
Graduate Student, CSAIL
Xiaowei Yang
yxw@mit.edu
Graduate Student, CSAIL
Erwan Le Tanneur
erwan@mit.edu
Graduate Student, CSAIL
Xavier Brucker
b-xavier@mit.edu
Graudate Student (Alum)
Peyman Faratin
peyman@mit.edu
Post Doc, CSAIL
John Wroclawski
jtw@mit.edu
Research Scientist, CSAIL
Prinicipal Investigator
Karen Sollins
sollins@mit.edu
Principle Research Scientist, CSAIL
Dave Clark
ddc@mit.edu
Senior Research Scientist, CSAIL
Sharon Gillett
sharon@itc.mit.edu
Executive Director & Research Associate
Center Technology, Policy, and Industry
Bill Lehr
wlehr@mit.edu
Research Associate
Center Technology, Policy, and Industry